Sign In Forgot Password

Choir Practice

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Sh'vat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary - Practice

2. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMSactuary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sactuary
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sactuary
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM - Classroom
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Classroom
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 10 Tishrei 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Classroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 27 2020 1 Sh'vat 5780