Sign In Forgot Password

RS 8th Grade

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

4. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

5. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

6. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Sh'vat 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

7. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

8. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

9. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 12 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780