Sign In Forgot Password

Tutor - Barbara

Past Sessions
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Sh'vat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Bimah
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Sh'vat 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Sh'vat 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Bimah
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Bimah
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Sh'vat 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Bimah
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Bimah
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Sh'vat 5780 - 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Sh'vat 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Bimah
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Sh'vat 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:15 PM - Bimah
Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Classroom
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Classroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 16 2020 21 Sh'vat 5780