Sign In Forgot Password
THE TEMPLE FACILITIES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. Business Office is available by phone & email ONLY. Thank you.

Virtual Lunch w/ Rabbi Charlie

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

View Live  HERE

Or call in by dialing 1-346-248-7799,
Meeting ID: 817 983 3665
Password: 183672

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 6 2020 16 Av 5780