Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees

 

Officers 

President

Michael Finfer

president@congregationbethisrael.org

Vice President

Jeff Cohen 

vicepresident@congregationbethisrael.org

Treasurer

Cindy Whitton

treasurer@congregationbethisrael.org

Secretary

Arelene Schwartz

secretary@congregationbethisrael.org

 

At Large Members

Sisterhood Rep

Lynn Olinger

sisterhood@congregationbethisrael.org

Brotherhood Rep

Peter Shukis

brotherhood@congregationbethisrael.org

Education

Shayna Lotman 

education@congregationbethisrael.org

Communications 

Cory Abbott

communication@congregationbethisrael.org

Religious Practices

Gene Posnock 

ritual@congregationbethisrael.org

Membership

Steve Kusnit 

membership@congregationbethisrael.org

House

Josh McCool 

house@congregationbethisrael.org

At Larger Member

 

Jennifer Price

 

Ex-Officio Board ADVISORS

Counselor

Howard Rosenthal

counsel@congregationbethisrael.org

Community 

Barry Klompus

socialaction@congregationbethisrael.org

Fundraising Advisor

Sam Felberbaum

casino@congregationbethisrael.org

 

board notes

Click here to see Board Meeting Minutes.

Sun, October 24 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782