Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

President – Samuel Felberbaum

president@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Vice-President – Meredith Arms

vicepresident@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Treasurer – Shayna Lotman
treasurer@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Secretary – Jennifer Lederman-Denniston

secretary@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Communications – Sharon Bakalash-Shapira
communication@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Membership – Stephen Kusnit

membership@congregationbethisrael.org

 

House – Mike Finfer
house@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Religious Practices – Ed Kerstein ritual@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Religious School – OPEN

education@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Development and Planning – OPEN

development@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Sisterhood - Marice Richter

sisterhood@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Brotherhood – Jeff Pugach
brotherhood@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Tikkun Olam Social Action - Barry Klompus (ex officio)

justice@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Counsel – Howard Rosenthal (ex officio)

counsel@congregationbethisrael.org

Mon, June 18 2018 5 Tammuz 5778