Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

President – Samuel Felberbaum

president@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Vice-President & Religious School Chair –

Mark Heymann

education.cbi@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Treasurer – Cindy Whitton
treasurer@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Secretary – Jennifer Lederman-Denniston

secretary@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Communications – Sharon Bakalash-Shapira
communication@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Membership – Stephen Kusnit

membership@congregationbethisrael.org

 

House – Mike Finfer
house@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Religious Practices – Ed Kerstein ritual@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Development and Planning – John Arms

development@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Sisterhood - Susan Barzelay

sisterhood@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Brotherhood – Jeff Pugach
brotherhood@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Social Action - Barry Klompus (ex officio)

justice@congregationbethisrael.org

 

Counsel – Howard Rosenthal (ex officio)

counsel@congregationbethisrael.org

Mon, April 23 2018 8 Iyar 5778