Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

President (Officer)

Michael Finfer (2019)

president@congregationbethisrael.org

Vice President (Officer)

Steve Kusnit (2020)

vicepresident@congregationbethisrael.org

Treasurer (Officer)

Cindy Whitton

treasurer@congregationbethisrael.org

Secretary (Officer)

Robin Berger

secretary@congregationbethisrael.org

Sisterhood Rep

Marice Richter (2019)

sisterhood@congregationbethisrael.org

Brotherhood Rep

Peter Shukis (2019)

brotherhood@congregationbethisrael.org

Education

Shayna Lotman (2020)

education@congregationbethisrael.org

Communications

 

communication@congregationbethisrael.org

Religious Practices

Jeff Cohen (2018)

ritual@congregationbethisrael.org

Membership

Cory Abbott (2019)

membership@congregationbethisrael.org

House

Josh McCool (2019)

house@congregationbethisrael.org

At Large Member

Jennifer Price (2019)


Immediate Past President: Meredith Arms

 

NON-VOTING BOARD MEMBERS

(ex officio) Howard Rosentha counsel@congregationbethisrael.org

(ex officio) Samuel Felberbaum (2019)

(ex officio) Barry Klompus socialaction@congregationbethisrael.org

board notes

Click here to see Board Meeting Minutes.

Tue, July 27 2021 18 Av 5781