Sign In Forgot Password
THE TEMPLE FACILITIES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. Business Office is available by phone & email ONLY. Thank you.

Board of Directors

President (Officer)

Meredith Arms (2019)

Vice President (Officer)

Mike Finfer (2019)

Treasurer (Officer)

Shayna Lotman (Acting)

Secretary (Officer)

Josh McCool (2019)

Sisterhood Rep

Marice Richter (2019)

Brotherhood Rep

Peter Shukis (2019)

Member 1

Shayna Lotman (2020)

Member 2

Robin Berger (2020)

Member 3

Jeff Cohen (2018)

Member 4

Cory Abbott (2019)

Member 5

Jennifer Price (2019)




(ex officio) Howard Rosenthal

(ex officio) Samuel Felberbaum (2019)

(ex officio) Barry Klompus 

Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781