Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

President (Officer)

Meredith Arm (2019)

president@congregationbethisrael.org

Vice President (Officer)

Mike Finfer (2019)

vicepresident@congregationbethisrel.org

Treasurer (Officer)

Shayna Lotman (2018)

treasurer@congregationbethisrael.org

Secretary (Officer)

Stacey White (2019)

secretary@congregationbethisrael.org

Sisterhood Rep

Marice Richter (2019)

sisterhood@congregationbethisrael.org

Brotherhood Rep

Rudy Iturria (2019)

brotherhood@congregationbethisrael.org

Member 1

Geri Cohen (2018)

education@congregationbethisrael.org

Member 2

Sharon Shapira (2018)

communication@congregationbethisrael.org

Member 3

Jeff Cohen (2018)

ritual@congregationbethisrael.org

Member 4

Cory Abbott (2019)

membership@congregationbethisrael.org

Member 5

Jennifer Price (2019)

Immediate Past President

Samuel Felberbaum (2019)

NON-VOTING BOARD MEMBERS

Rabbi Charlie Cytron-Walker

(ex officio) Howard Rosenthal (Counsel)  counsel@congregationbethisrael.org

(ex officio) Barry Klompus (Parliamentarian) justice@congregationbethisrael.org

(ex officio) Mark Heymann

Thu, June 27 2019 24 Sivan 5779