Sign In Forgot Password

Casino Night Planning Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCentral Market, Southlake, Outdoor Patio

2. Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCentral Market, Southlake, Outdoor Patio

3. Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCentral Market, Southlake, Outdoor Patio

4. Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCentral Market, Southlake, Outdoor Patio

5. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCentral Market, Southlake, Outdoor Patio

6. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCentral Market, Southlake, Outdoor Patio

7. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCentral Market, Southlake, Outdoor Patio

8. Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMCentral Market, Southlake, Outdoor Patio
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 25, 2022 29 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Central Market, Southlake, Outdoor Patio
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Central Market, Southlake, Outdoor Patio
Sunday, August 21, 2022 24 Av 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Central Market, Southlake, Outdoor Patio
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783