Sign In Forgot Password

RS 9th Grade

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

4. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

6. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

7. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

8. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

9. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

10. Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Sh'vat 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

11. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Sh'vat 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

12. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 22 2019 22 Elul 5779