Sign In Forgot Password
THE TEMPLE FACILITIES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE. Business Office is available by phone & email ONLY. Thank you.

Shabbat Evening Service & Oneg w/ R. Farris

Past Sessions
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Join Virtual Shabbat Services HERE

Or call in by dialing 1-346-248-7799,
Meeting ID: 817 983 3665
Password: 183672

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781